Skokie Valley OrchestraL ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Steven Jay Blutza, Ph.D. President

Maureen Wheeler, CPA, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Other Members of the Board

Beth Heller

Roger Hirsch

Randy Micheletti

Sandra Rowland, Music & Personnel Committee Chair

Adina Salmansohn

Dave Southern, Marketing & Audience Development Chair

Michael Vaughn, Ph.D., Programming Committee & Young Artists Chair

Emeritus Members

Kathryn J. Canny

Karen L. Frost

Bonnie Malmed

Dr. Lee Malmed

Honorary Board Members

Barbara Brown

Lucinda Kasperson

Thomas Rosenwein, J.D.

Jack Shankman, J.D.